Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bart Perry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bart Perry

5 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of melody noles

melody noles

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service around for insurance. Great environment. The ladies working in front know insurance. Bart Perry is genuinely appreciative of each customer he has."
Profile photo of Caryn Preston

Caryn Preston

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have met Sarah Beth Self on several occasions, and she is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, as well as super nice! I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of michael garrison

michael garrison

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the place to go for all your insurance needs. Treats you like family. We love Sarah Beth. She can answer all your questions"
Profile photo of Kathy Shropshire

Kathy Shropshire

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is great. They are friendly, courteous and ready to help in anyway they can. I switched over my insurance because they had the cheapest rates. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at Bart's office do such an amazing job! They are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ladzinske

Jennifer Ladzinske

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our insurance through Bart Perry and have had an amazing experience. We are saving up to buy more things just so we can get more insurance. The staff is amazing and go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. I am not saying Bart Perry is Batman but I have never seen them both in the same room. You better believe that bat mobile has good coverage too. Do your self a favor and go get you some amazing insurance and enjoy top rate service."
Profile photo of Eric Lee

Eric Lee

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Bart for a while now, very good agency, very pleased with the service from all of them. Thank You"
Profile photo of Jayme Anderson

Jayme Anderson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love my State Farm Family. They know who I am by the sound of my voice. Whenever I have to go to the office they are always welcoming. Bart and his crew give to our local kids with no hesitations. Let me not forget to add their rates are awesome. Love me some Jennifer and Sarah Beth."
Profile photo of Georgia Tudisco

Georgia Tudisco

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient in handling the transfer of my insurance. We have had insurance with Bart for many years and could not ask for a better agent. His staff is top notch. Took maybe two minutes to take care of my situation. Thank you for Everything You do"
Profile photo of Megan Knott

Megan Knott

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance staff to deal with! Jennifer has always been so helpful and finds the best communication that works for you. Whether that been via phone, text, or email she will get it handled. Today Sarah Beth helped me add a vehicle to my policy and the process was quick and easy. Thanks for everything you all do! Refer your family and friends to them!! 😊"
Profile photo of Sarah Beth Haney

Sarah Beth Haney

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Tammy Osga

Tammy Osga

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Bart and his staff! They are so friendly every time I go in the office. Thank you Sarah Beth for helping us save on our insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Martin

Stephanie Martin

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people. Always there for you"
Profile photo of Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have state farm love it so far"
Profile photo of Morgan Goin

Morgan Goin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great man!"
Profile photo of Ann Owen

Ann Owen

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always so friendly and take care of whatever we need with a smile!"
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly agents, great service. Very happy with my insurance team!"
Profile photo of Jayla Daniels

Jayla Daniels

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the service. Very welcoming. I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Shaylyn Gardiner

Shaylyn Gardiner

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is who I have insurance through. Bart and his staff are so friendly and accomadating. I definitely recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dee Barnes

Dee Barnes

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lady was very nice hope she calls me back"
Profile photo of Foster Stevens

Foster Stevens

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent! They try hard to make you feel like they care and they do! Great service."
Profile photo of Mack Castleberry

Mack Castleberry

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly people my favorite for an insurance company"
Profile photo of randy rogers

randy rogers

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice employees"
Profile photo of Norman Wilder

Norman Wilder

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Bart Perry Agency is one with great customer service that cares about the customer and their family. I recommend them highly."