Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Heath

Pam Heath

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Heath
"Awesome 👍"
Profile photo of Brandi Hathorn

Brandi Hathorn

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Hathorn
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Hallie Hannah

Hallie Hannah

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hallie Hannah
"The best around!"
Profile photo of Justin Crocker

Justin Crocker

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Crocker
"doesn’t get any better than this group! Blake, keep being awesome! you are appreciated!"
Profile photo of Joshua Clemons

Joshua Clemons

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Clemons
"Blake was quick to set up my account and chill to talk to on the phone. We joked with each other and had a casual chat while he set me up and saved me money. 10/10, would recommend. 🫡"
Profile photo of Joe Kujan

Joe Kujan

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kujan
"Excellent service for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy Anthony

Amy Anthony

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Anthony
"Awesome insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Frady

Kelsey Frady

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Frady
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Ann Marie Williams

Ann Marie Williams

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Williams
"Very friendly owner and staff!"
Profile photo of Brittney Norton

Brittney Norton

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Norton
"Great people! Great service!"
Profile photo of Jacob Walton

Jacob Walton

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Walton
"Excellent service, would highly recommend to anyone looking for an agent!"
Profile photo of Calvin Anglin

Calvin Anglin

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Anglin
"Great, prompt service. Ask for Blake."
Profile photo of Boxing 2015

Boxing 2015

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boxing 2015
"I am so thankful we switched to State Farm from Nationwide, after 20 yrs with Nwide…and never have been treated as amazing as we have been with State Farm, Bart Perry. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Heath Mccombs

Heath Mccombs

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Mccombs
"Awesome people that care about our community and the people in it."
Profile photo of Haley Williams

Haley Williams

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Williams
"Bart Perry and his team are amazing! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Faithann Williams

Faithann Williams

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faithann Williams
"amazing atmosphere.. friendly people Always there to help"
Profile photo of Sarah Deese

Sarah Deese

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Deese
"Best agency and customer service around!"
Profile photo of Adrian Henderson

Adrian Henderson

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Henderson
"My experience with this company has been outstanding. They are always willing to assist with any inquiry that I have and are always very prompt with returning calls. They make sure that they quote you the best price and inform you about any discounts available. Their customer service is like none other. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Charity Walters

Charity Walters

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Walters
"Love the people, and glad to be part of the State Farm neighborhood."
Profile photo of Morgan Peacock

Morgan Peacock

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Peacock
"Blake is so helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Alicia Rousseau

Alicia Rousseau

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rousseau
"Amazing insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Williams

McKenzie Williams

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Williams
"Great company and super friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Andy Walker

Andy Walker

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Walker
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Jessica Magouyrk

Jessica Magouyrk

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Magouyrk
"Great people to deal with and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Pat Sparks

Pat Sparks

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Sparks
"Great service!"