Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bart Perry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bart Perry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lesa Griffin

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and Jennifer and Sarah are very friendly eager to please. Thanks girls."

Dylan Sims

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great the staff was amazing and kind."

Lora Johnson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service you can get in pell city"

John Renfro

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and the girls are awesome!"

Muse TheNomad

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service, gabe me a free shirt!"

Savannah Guthrie

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Very helpful!"

BulletTime

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service"

Karen Trinkle

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfectly nice people and on top of it!"

Jessica Nix

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!"

Amy Anthony

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company!!"

janee hubley

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the help moving everything to Alabama."

Maygen Tate

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love everyone here!!!! Amazing staff and wouldn’t go anywhere else:))"

Sandi Strickland

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies are great!!"

Gregory Green

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at great"

Devere Vanochten

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Jeffery Pate

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

melody noles

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service around for insurance. Great environment. The ladies working in front know insurance. Bart Perry is genuinely appreciative of each customer he has."

Caryn Preston

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have met Sarah Beth Self on several occasions, and she is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, as well as super nice! I would recommend this office to anyone!"

michael garrison

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the place to go for all your insurance needs. Treats you like family. We love Sarah Beth. She can answer all your questions"

Kathy Shropshire

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is great. They are friendly, courteous and ready to help in anyway they can. I switched over my insurance because they had the cheapest rates. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there."

Richard

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at Bart's office do such an amazing job! They are always so helpful!"

Jennifer Ladzinske

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our insurance through Bart Perry and have had an amazing experience. We are saving up to buy more things just so we can get more insurance. The staff is amazing and go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. I am not saying Bart Perry is Batman but I have never seen them both in the same room. You better believe that bat mobile has good coverage too. Do your self a favor and go get you some amazing insurance and enjoy top rate service."

Eric Lee

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Bart for a while now, very good agency, very pleased with the service from all of them. Thank You"

Jayme Anderson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love my State Farm Family. They know who I am by the sound of my voice. Whenever I have to go to the office they are always welcoming. Bart and his crew give to our local kids with no hesitations. Let me not forget to add their rates are awesome. Love me some Jennifer and Sarah Beth."

Georgia Tudisco

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient in handling the transfer of my insurance. We have had insurance with Bart for many years and could not ask for a better agent. His staff is top notch. Took maybe two minutes to take care of my situation. Thank you for Everything You do"